Products Solutions Compare Guides Integrations Pricing Why us Sign in ↗ Book a demo
Home / Compare / Brooke.ai

DealersThink and Brooke.ai

Facts verified October 2026. Tell us if anything changed. Last updated October 18, 2026.

Brooke.ai is a digital voice assistant from Proactive Dealer Solutions. Xtime’s own site promotes it with “seamless integration with Xtime Schedule.” Spanish and French were announced in August 2024 in a LinkedIn post by PDS staff. DealersThink also books Xtime, and adds a certified CDK integration and a human desk.

What Brooke.ai is

xtime.com/brooke-ai promotes Brooke.ai, a digital voice assistant from Proactive Dealer Solutions, with “seamless integration with Xtime Schedule.” Spanish and French were announced in August 2024. The announcement we are citing is a LinkedIn post by PDS staff.

Source, retrieved October 17, 2026: xtime.com/brooke-ai; a LinkedIn post by PDS staff, August 2024.

A CDK integration and a human desk included in the product are not stated on those sources. Not stated stays not stated. The Xtime relationship is stated by Xtime’s own page, which is a stronger public mark than a vendor’s adjective.

Where Brooke.ai is strong

Brooke.ai is a fit when you want a voice assistant that Xtime itself promotes for Xtime Schedule, and when Spanish and French have been part of the public story since August 2024. A Cox-hosted page is the kind of listing dealers look for. DealersThink’s public directory listings are not something we could point to on October 17, 2026. That is a fair point in Brooke’s favor until those listings exist.

How DealersThink differs

DealersThink leads with certified CDK and Xtime integrations. Certification was confirmed on October 17, 2026. Riley books, moves, and cancels appointments in Xtime, 24/7, in English and in Spanish at a store that has turned Spanish on. The CDK integration reads customer, vehicle, and repair-order history for caller lookup and for BDC Customers. It does not write the appointment into CDK. The BDC desk is the store’s own staff, in the same product, with a handoff and a Leads to recover queue. Casey answers after-hours and overflow sales calls and works from your vAuto inventory. Wholesale units on the nightly report are not offered. The product is live at a 16-rooftop dealer group. That group’s name is not published here.

We do not claim a Reynolds, Tekion, or Dealertrack integration. We do not claim a scale figure or an award on this page. vAuto is not described as certified. Public Xtime directory and Fortellis Marketplace listings for DealersThink are the subject of the Xtime and CDK pages. A public listing was not something this research could point at on October 17, 2026.

Who should pick which

Pick Brooke.ai if Xtime’s page and the bilingual announcement are the proof you wanted, and CDK is not part of the requirement. Pick DealersThink if you want certified CDK and Xtime integrations together: Riley booking, moving, and cancelling in Xtime, CDK history on the desk, Spanish as a per-store switch that can change mid-call where it is on, and your own staff on the BDC desk. Casey, separately, works from your vAuto inventory. She is not part of Brooke’s comparison.

Book a demo.

See Riley on the service line and Casey on after-hours sales. Contact us on the form.

Book a demo

FAQ

Does it book directly into Xtime, or just take a message?

Riley books, moves, and cancels appointments in Xtime through a certified Xtime integration. The appointment is written in Xtime. It is not left as a message for someone to type in later.

Does it speak Spanish? Can each store choose? Does it switch mid-call?

Riley answers in English and in Spanish. Each store turns Spanish on or leaves it off. On a store where Spanish is on, the call switches to Spanish when the caller asks for it or speaks Spanish, and switches back to English when they ask. On a store where Spanish is off, Riley stays in English and hands a Spanish-speaking caller to a person on the desk.

Are your integrations certified?

Yes. DealersThink has certified CDK and Xtime integrations. That certification was confirmed on October 17, 2026. The integration pages describe each one.

What does it cost?

Pricing depends on rooftops and products. Book a demo. This page does not list a price.